Main Office – Knoxville

Mailing Address
719 Andy Holt Tower
Knoxville, Tennessee 37996-0170
Telephone: 865-974-3245

Matthew Scoggins

Matthew Scoggins

General Counsel
scoggins@tennessee.edu
Phone: 865-974-3245

Biography

Brian Lapps

Brian A. Lapps, Jr.

Deputy General Counsel
blapps@tennessee.edu
Phone: 865-974-3245

Biography

Frank Lancaster

Frank Lancaster

Associate General Counsel
flancast@tennessee.edu
Phone: 865-974-2544
Biography

Mike Fitzgerald

Michael D. Fitzgerald

Associate General Counsel
mike.fitzgerald@tennessee.edu
Phone: 865-974-3245

Biography

Harold Pinkley

Associate General Counsel
harold.pinkley@tennessee.edu
Phone: 865-974-3245

Biography


Rachel Powell

Rachel K. Powell

Assistant General Counsel
rpowell@tennessee.edu
Phone: 865-974-3245

Biography

Ryan Stinnett

C. Ryan Stinnett

Associate General Counsel
ryanstinnett@tennessee.edu
Phone: 865-974-3245

Biography

Catherine Villars Lane

Catherine Villars Lane

Associate General Counsel
ccolocot@tennessee.edu
Phone: 865-974-3245

Biography

Joshua Walker

Joshua R. Walker

Associate General Counsel
jrwalker@tennessee.edu
Phone: 865-974-3245

Biography

Lela Young

Lela M. Young

Associate General Counsel
lela.young@tennessee.edu
Phone: 865-974-3245

Biography

 

Memphis Office

Mailing address
66 North Pauline Street, Suite 428,
Memphis, TN 38163
Phone: 901-448-6965

Rebecca Tuttle

Rebecca Pearson Tuttle

Associate General Counsel
rtuttle@tennessee.edu
Phone: 901-448-6965

Biography

Steven Regenwether

Steven Regenwether

Associate General Counsel
sregenwe@tennessee.edu
Phone: 901-448-5615

Biography

Mark Petzinger

Mark M. Petzinger

Associate General Counsel
mpetzing@tennessee.edu
Phone: 901-448-4009

Biography

Walter Schuler

Walter E. Schuler

Associate General Counsel
wschuler@tennessee.edu
Phone: 901-448-5615

Biography

 

Chattanooga Office

615 McCallie Avenue
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37403
Phone: 423-425-5703

Yousef Hamadeh

Yousef Hamadeh

Assistant General Counsel
yousef-hamadeh@utc.edu
Phone: 423-425-5703

Biography

Save